My first impressions

Ich möchte gar nicht groß drumherum reden, ich habe in genau einer Woche Kanada schon sehr viel erlebt und sehr viel unternommen. Ich fühle mich hier unglaublich wohl und das möchte ich euch auf den Fotos zusammen mit meinen ersten Eindrücken von den Orten hier in Victoria zeigen, die wir schon gesehen haben. Zu erzählen gibt es bereits nach einer Woche schon wahnsinnig viel und wir haben noch lange nicht alles entdeckt und gesehen, aber das spare ich mir für meine nächsten Blogposts auf, damit ihr weiterhin viel zu lesen und zu gucken habt. Wie ihr vielleicht schon bei Instagram gelesen habt, möchte ich ab September neben meinen Blogposts zu meinem Auslandssemester auch mehr zum Thema Makeup, meine Lieblingsstücke und so weiter machen. Ich habe schon viele Ideen und freue mich schon, sie euch zu zeigen. Dafür möchte ich hier nur einfach vollständig angekommen sein & mich eingelebt haben – dazu gehört in eine Wohnung ziehen, die Orientierungswoche und den Unialltag meistern. Bis dahin habt eine schöne Zeit, ihr hört bald wieder von mir.

I don’t want to beat around the bush, I experienced a lot in just one week here in Canada. I feel very comfortable here which I want to show you on my pictures together with my first impressions of the places we’ve been to in Victoria. I could tell you novels and we haven’t seen it all yet but I want to save it for my next blogposts so you can read and see a lot in the next couple of weeks. You may already red that I want to focus on a lot more stuff beside my blogposts about my study abroad starting in September like make-up, my favorite pieces and much more. I have a lot ideas in mind and I’m really looking forward to present them to you. But first I need to settle here in Victoria which means I need to move in an apartment, I’m excited for the orientation week and how I manage my daily routine at university. Up to that point have a great time, you will definitely hear more from me as of September.

Love,

headingforplaces.

Starbuckscoffee on the way to Victoria.

                                                     Starbucks Coffee on our way to Victoria.

Downtown Victoria.

                                                                           Downtown Victoria.

Don't be afraid of being different, be afraid of being the same as everybody else.

                      Don’t be afraid of being different, be afraid of being the same as everybody else.

@ the thrift shop

                                                            @ the thrift shop – really love it!

sunset view from our balcony

                                         Sunset view from our balcony at our current stay

Fisherman's Wharf

Fisherman’s Wharf

at least saw a seal

At least saw a seal

All I can say is that I'm really happy to be here. I guess you can see that on my pictures.

 All I can say is that I’m really happy to be here. I guess you can see that on my pictures.

2 Gedanken zu “My first impressions

Kommentar verfassen

